x

ONE / Comments

BOMB LANE BAND
BOMB LANE BAND  (over 4 years ago)

Great work! Very Impressive!!!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 4 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio's Planet Indie will be playing ONE
on Tuesday, Sept. 4th, 2pm Pacific. 5pm Eastern, 10pm GMT .
JOIN US IN THE CHATROOM if you can it's really fun: www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia let your fans know

Bobwire
Bobwire  (over 4 years ago)

Bobby D here... you guys totally kick ass!!!! Bobwire says "Keep on Rockin - Keep on Rollin"

CHARDEAU
CHARDEAU  (over 4 years ago)

merci de me rendre visite et d'├ęcouter ma musique (thanks so much for listening to my music and dropping by my page). jjc

Kristian Stephen Crown
Kristian Stephen Crown  (over 4 years ago)

wow man!
nice powerful vocals!
good and effective dynamics!
:)

Ricky Bennett
Ricky Bennett  (over 4 years ago)

Impressive! You guys have a nice sound!

KV SHAWTIE
KV SHAWTIE  (over 4 years ago)

GOOD MUSIC!!!

The Soul of  Jacquescoley
The Soul of Jacquescoley  (over 4 years ago)

Hey Guys: I'm digging "Queen of Rock N Roll." Cheers. Soul-J

Chainfall
Chainfall  (over 4 years ago)

Great Rock-n-Roll sound! Great stuff!

Andrew Austin
Andrew Austin  (over 4 years ago)

Sorry has a nice cool vibe to it!! Andrew