Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Booberken Productions / Comments

321illy
321illy  (about 3 years ago)

Such excellent music, I can't stop listening. My ears are simply DELIGHTED! :) Thanks for sharing your talents. Wishing you GREATNESS!

Much love to ya,
illy

Clawhammer Vengeance (#rangothedog)
Clawhammer Vengeance (#rangothedog)  (about 3 years ago)

just absolutely fabulous

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (about 3 years ago)

Mixed Emotions… will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
7-29-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

VLAY
VLAY  (about 3 years ago)

Really some great music here...got you all queued up this evening...Gary

Inner Planets
Inner Planets  (about 3 years ago)

Stopped by to show some love.

Michael McCabe Guitarist
Michael McCabe Guitarist  (about 3 years ago)

Smooooooooooth!

Kimmy B Shade
Kimmy B Shade  (about 3 years ago)

Fantastic music, Ken, really like your work and enjoyed my listen !! Much respect and many success for you !! Cheers

Roberto Cordero Jazz
Roberto Cordero Jazz  (about 3 years ago)

Really nice grooves! Excellent music! Love the tone on the sax.

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 3 years ago)

Love your sounds, can't wait ta spin ya. lol

7Heaven
7Heaven  (about 3 years ago)

Beautiful Music !!! PLEASURE to meet you,
Thank you!! BEST wishes ^_^
Please Support and like me on fb
http://www.facebook.com/pages/7Heaven-Band-Ponorogo/184297121629493
Thank You

7Heaven ~Indonesia~