New / Upcoming Releases

Krankenstein - Skull Krushers: 18 of their best - Available NOW!

The Mighty Swine - Lust: New Single available May 29, 2012

One Pretty Minute - Addict: New E.P. available June 5, 2012

The Hawkeyes - Goodbye Americana: New Full length CD - Available June 26, 2012

Mad World Radio picks up DOUBLE E

Thanks to Mr. Odd & Mad World Ra.dio for picking up THE HAWKEYES Double E.

THE HAWKEYES first single debuted on Mad World Radio April 2012 along with a super cool interview with Cleve Hall of Monster Man (SyFy's new hit show)

MUSIC PLAYED The Friendly Assholes – My Creation Klover Jane – The American Dream The Hawkeyes – Double E The Samaritans – Rock’n'Roll Carmel Liburdi – Undeadly Medley Sky Smeed – Tonight I will Narc Out The Reds – As The Hipsters Do The Hushdown – I Want It All Stagolee – Man The Machine Gun The Higher Key – Don’t Be So Serious

Tune in to Mad World Radio at: http://www.madworldradio.com/


THE MIGHTY SWINE completed shooting video for their single LUST, featuring new guitarist, Joe Riley, at the old Moose lodge in Hamilton OH.

LUST takes on a darker, heavier tone with the addition of Joe Riley (Liquid Fire) and helps bring the band into a more modern sounding era.

Thevideo and single (B Side: Pagan Holiday) are due out May 29, 2012. In the meantime, check out photos at: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150672737983178.400419.325795553177&type=3

SINNERS review in Metal Observer

"A fast-paced song with all the attitude and blitz of W.A.S.P., the band pulls out all the stops on 'Thunder' creating an excellent track that’s over far too quickly".

For the complete review check out Mitch's review at:http://www.metal-observer.com/articles.php?lid=1&sid=1&id=18682

KRANKENSTEIN's Skull Krushers Available

Krankenstein's Greatest hits (aka: SKULL KRUSHERS) now available online

Skull Krushers - the best from all 4 studio albums now available on iTunes & Google Play

18 songs for only $9.49 (Google) $9.99 (iTunes)




THE HAWKEYES to play the Axis Entertainment Stage at Rocklahoma Sunday May 27 2:00pm


SWINE hit Studio

The Mighty Swine went into OLS Studios over the weekend to lay down drum tracks for LUST / PAGAN HOLIDAY.

The new single features Joe Riley on guitar, bringing a darker, heavier sound, updated sound compared to the original band (formed 2009).

Look for the new single to drop in late April.

HAWKEYES wrap up new CD

The Hawkeyes laid down the finishing tracks at Ampreon Studio this weekend. 8 new songs + remakes of DOUBLE E and 7 & A Quarter from their original E.P. and you have one hell of a record. Goodbye Americana is due out June 2012 on Broad Horizon Records (featuring the single, Hey Ricky).

The Hawkeyes recorded with famed producer Pete Drivere at Ampereon Recorder in Youngstown OH to bring you 12 heartfelt rock n roll songs.

Catch The Hawkeyes with Pure Grain & Illuminati at The Hard Rock Cafe - Pittsburgh SAT March 31st - ONLY $5.00


Fresh back from the Monsters of Rock Cruise, The Cincinnati Sinners team up with Total Dudes for a one time performance at The Knotty Pine, March 10.

The Cincinnati Sinners' THUNDER can be heard on 88.9 FM (Class X - Cincinnati) and Hard Rock Nights Syndicated radio show (over 55 stations)

SUPPORT LOCAL MUSIC - go see a show, buy a CD, listen to the radio

SINNERS on Monsters of Rock Cruise

Calling all Sinners! Calling ALL Sinners! The Cincinnati Sinners invade the Monsters of Rock Cruise with 2 shows!!!! http://monstersofrockcruise.com/schedule/mordaily.pdf We will be SAILING from Ft. Lauderdale to Key West to Nassau with Cinderella, Tesla, Kix, Stryper, UFO, Y&T, Night Ranger, Lynch Mob, Firehouse, Black ‘n Blue, Bang Tango, Faster Pussycat, Keel, XYZ, John Corabi, Rhino Bucket, more.......I hear THUNDER is in the forecast so pack accordingly!!!!

Speaking of THUNDER - The Sinners first single, THUNDER, moves up from #43 to #15 on 89.1 FM (Class X Radio)

You can also hear them on Brian Basher's HARD ROCK NIGHTS radio show

ClassX AOR/Melodic Rock Song Chart Updated February 16, 2012

Our charts are compiled each week based on each song's weekly spins and are influenced by listener requests

Artist - Song (Record Label) Spins

1. American Bang - Wild And Young (Reprise/WEA) 13

2. Grand Design - Your Love's A Runaway (AOR Haven) 13

3. Jeremey Frederick - Goodnight Song (Our Quinnessential Music Group) 13

4. Meatloaf - The Giving Tree (Sony) 13

5. Sonic Station - I Wish I Could Lie (Frontiers) 12

6. Andrew Cole - Out Of Time (Ind) 12

7. Strangeways - Time After The Hurt Is Gone (Firefest) 12

8. Push - Voices Calling (Bonzai) 12

9. Mecca - Undeniable (Frontiers) 12

10. Alice Cooper - I Gotta Get Outta Here (Universal/UMG) 12

11. Harem Scarem - Easier (AOR Heaven) 12

12. Fireflight - For Those Who Wait (Ind) 12

13. Brian Howe - I'm There (Ind) 12

14. This Is Lizzard - Won't Give Up (Stolk Music/Blue Pie) 11

15. Sinners - Thunder (Broad Horizon Records) 11