Mikel Soulhop / Blog

Official release of new album NEON DREAMS LIQUID LOVE

Mikel Soulhop officially releases his 3rd album "NEON DREAMS LIQUID LOVE featuring New York Status, L.K. Fiyah Marshall, and 5thElement. The Cd has 11 new songs that will be sure to please fans around the world. Mikel will also be doing a FYE mall tour later this year