x

Mark Zane / Blog

Shows - October 2017

Friday, October 6 - Great Utica Pumpkin Carve - Utica

Saturday, October 21 - Bailiwick Market & Cafe - Elbridge

Saturday, October 28 - The Eis House - Mexico

Shows - September 2017

Friday, September 1 - Bass Lake Resort - Parish

Sunday, September 3 - Suds Factory River Grill - Baldwinsville

Saturday, September 9 - WT Brews - Baldwinsville

Sunday, September 10 - Funk 'N Waffles - Syracuse

Tuesday, September 12 - Soule Branch Library - Syracuse

Friday, September 15 - Uriah's - Liverpool

Saturday, September 16 - St. James Church Fall Festival - Syracuse

Sunday, September 17 - Westcott Street Cultural Fair - Syracuse

Friday, September 22 - State Craft Tap House - Brewerton

Saturday, September 23 - River Forest Campground - Weedsport

Thursday, September 28 - Songwriters Live at The Buzz Cafe - Solvay

Friday, September 29 - Uriah's - Liverpool

Shows - August 2018

Friday, August 4 - Shaughnessy's Irish Pub - Syracuse

Saturday, August 12 - Uriah's Restaurant - Liverpool

Friday, August 18 - Western Ranch Motor Inn - Lakeland

Saturday, August 19 - 315 Local Brewing Company - Warners

Saturday, August 19 - Bull & Bear Roadhouse - East Syracuse

Thursday, August 24 - Dairyland Stage - New York State Fair - Syracuse

Saturday, August 26 - Clinton Music & Arts Festival - Clinton

Shows - July 2017

Friday, July 7 - Shaughnessy's Irish Pub at Downtown Marriott - Syracuse

Sunday, July 9 - Suds Factory River Grill - Baldwinsville

Thursday, July 13 - Bitterman's Pub at Pine Grove - Camillus

Friday, July 14 - Uriah's - Liverpool

Saturday, July 15 - Heart & Courage Saloon at Yellow Brick Road Casino - Chittenango

Tuesday, July 18 - Dr. West Park - Chittenango

Friday, July 21 - State Craft Tap House - Brewerton

Friday, July 28 - Bass Lake Resort - Parish

Shows - June 2017

Friday, June 2 - Gance's Restaurant - Fayetteville

Saturday, June 3 - Oz-Stravaganza! - Chittenango

Sunday, June 4 - Suds Factory River Grill - Baldwinsville

Friday, June 9 - Uriah's Restaurant - Liverpool

Saturday, June 10 - Candy's Hillside - Jamesville

Friday, June 16 - State Craft Tap House - Brewerton

Friday, June 23 - Western Ranch Motor Inn - Lakeland

Saturday, June 24 - Bull & Bear Roadhouse - East Syracuse

Friday, June 30 - Bass Lake Resort - Parish

Shows - May 2017

Sunday, May 7 - DeWitt Library - DeWitt

Friday, May 19 - State Craft Tap House - Brewerton

Saturday, May 20 - Onondaga Free Library - Onondaga Hill

Friday, May 26 - The WIldcat Pizza Pub - Camillus

Shows - April 2017

Saturday, April 1 - Tiny's Grill - Utica

Thursday, April 20 - Songwriters Live at OCC at the Buzz Cafe - Solvay

Friday, April 21 - State Craft Tap House - Brewerton

Saturday, April 29 - Candy's Hillside - Jamesville

Shows - March 2017

Friday, March 10 - Greenwood Winery & Bistro - East Syracuse

Friday, March 17 - Uriah's Restaurant - Liverpool

Saturday, March 18 - State Craft Tap House - Brewerton

Wednesday, March 22 - Funk N Waffles - Syracuse

Friday, March 24 - Hosted Open Mic at Oswego Music Hall - Oswego

Shows - February 2017

Friday, February 10 - Uriah's Restaurant - Liverpool

Thursday, February 16 - Songwriters Live at The Buzz Cafe - Solvay

Saturday, February 18 - Bull & Bear Roadhouse - East Syracuse

Friday, February 24 - State Craft Tap House - Brewerton

Saturday, February 25 - Mardi Gras Party - St. Augustine Church - Baldwinsville

Shows - January 2017

Friday, January 6 - Finger Lakes On Tap - Skaneateles

Friday, January 13 - Uriah's Restaurant - Liverpool

Friday, January 20 - Greenwood Winery & Bistro - East Syracuse