Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

Dream Aria / Blog

Dream Aria thanks Jammy Louise Host of The DeRange Show

Hi Dream Aria thanks Jammy Louise Host of The DaRanged Show for airing our songs check out this Rockin Great Show on Wednesday July 27 at 7pm-11pm CDT time at http://iporadio.com Thursday July 28 at 7pm-4am CDT time at http://2locoradio.us

New Interview with Bootleg Metal

Hi Check out the New interview with Dream Aria founder and Keyboard player Don Stagg with the Bootleg Metal Blog at http://bootlegmetal.blogspot.ca

Dream Aria #1 on the Reverbnation Rock charts

Hi We would once again like to thank our Fans and Friends for keeping us #1 on the Overall Reverb Chart check out the charts out at https://www.reverbnation.com/main/charts?geo=global&page=1 also check out Ann "Aria" Burstyn interview with DHARMIC EVOLUTION at http://www.dharmicevolution.com/new-blog/2015/10/1/ann-burstyn-is-an-amazing-singer-from-dream-aria-a-canadian-progressive-rock-band

Dream Aria to be Featured on MuseBoat Radio

Hi MuseBoat Radio is honored to feature Dream Aria Thursday June 30th, on the New York Harbor Jam Show at 10pm London---11pm Berlin—6pm NewYork---2pm Las Vegas---7am Tokyo---8pm Rio de Janeiro and 9am Sydney. Join us in the chatroom to LISTEN & CHAT at http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia or on http://mobile - http://museboat.wix.com/mobile Please Jump On Board the MuseBoat Radio

TAKE A RIDE ON THIS DREAM BOAT

Hi Join DJ Andy on Muse Boat Radio TODAY SUNDAY JUNE 26 4pm EASTERN Don Stagg from Dream Aria will Join the Chat Room SO TAKE A RIDE ON THIS DREAM BOAT Song " DREAM ARIA - On The Other Side " is on MuseBoat Radio in TJ´s Muse Bridge LISTEN & CHAT show on Sunday, June 26th, 2016 at

PC/MAC ACCESS: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia ANDROID/TABLET: http://museboat.wix.com/mobile IPHONE MOBILE http://museboat.wix.com/iosmobile POSTER TO SHARE: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia#!blank/tod89

Join us in the chatroom at 10pm London ~ 10pm Berlin ~ 5pm New York ~ 4pm St. Louis ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro and 9am Sydney time glasses emoticon

Invite your friends and fans to chat in our LISTEN & CHAT show.

You can login to the chatroom with your Facebook, Twitter or others without registration and promote your music amongst our listeners and friends wink emoticon

Dream Aria on IPO RADIO

Hi Listen to Dream Aria on IPO RADIO Wed June 22 7-11pm With Host Jammy Louise of the DeRanged Show at http://iporadio.com

Dream Aria Now in Rotation on 440 SOUTH RADIO

Hi Dream Aria now in rotation on 440 SOUTH Radio also check out the Wolf Den w/Tony every Monday 6-8pm Eastern and friday 6-9pm Eastern at http://440south.com

Our Video was Broadcast on Night Train TV

Hi Our Video Fallen Angel was played on Night Train TV #24 Broadcast on TV WPGA DTV58.1 in Central Georgia You can see the Show Replay at http://www.nighttraintv.com

Monday June 13 Muse Boat Radio

~ MUSEBOAT AIRPLAY ~

" DREAM ARIA - Ministry of dance " on MuseBoat today (y)(y)(y)

AIRPLAY INFO

We start today (MONDAY, June 13th,) at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 9am Sydney time here:

PC/MAC ACCESS: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia ANDROID: http://museboat.wix.com/mobile IPHONE / IPAD http://museboat.wix.com/iosmobile SHOW POSTER: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia#!blank/tod89

Join us in the chatroom slightsmile emoticon MuseBoat Radio MuseBoat Radio is 24/7 internet radio station featuring LISTEN & CHAT shows produced by volunteers. Enjoy the easiest way how to meet new fans and friends. museboat.wix.com Chat Conversation End

Check out Independent Musik Connection Podcast #2

Hi Check out Independent Musik Connection NEW Podcast #2 with Dream Aria at https://www.spreaker.com/user/8937433 wishing everyone a Safe and Happy Weekend