If Tomorrow Never Comes / Press

"If Tomorrow Never Comes is made up of Myles Mowery (11), Luis Juarez (11), Jonathon Price (11), and Terry Ruedger (11). 'We are probably best described as a mix of post-hardcore and alternative rock.' said Mowery. They played a set of originals except a cover of 'Such Small Hands' by La Dispute. They placed second in this years battle of the bands."