Deep Down... / Bio


Deep Down started up from the grave of Without A Right. Former members John Black ({former member of Deep Down} bass, vocals) and Evan Ponter (guitar, Bass, vocals) teamed up with drumming prodigy and singer Christen Burke (drums, vocals) and newest member Nick DelaCruz( guitar, vocals). Together, a slightly different sound has been created. A more meaningful and thought out selection of songs, lyrics, and all the in betweens will make you love to hear this band. Our variety stretches from the metal to the acoustic, from the screams to 3-part harmonies. You will be surprised.

General Info

Band Members
Nick DelaCruz- Guitar, Vocals. Evan Ponter- Guitar, Vocals. Christen Burke- Drums, Vocals. Alec Brenneman- Bass. Blake Ponter- Keyboard
Artist Name
Deep Down...
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Pop / Acoustic Rock

Contact Info

Pomfret, MD
Evan Ponter