Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Mundy / Bio

Mundy released with his 6th studio album Shuffle on 29th April 2011. Recorded over a year at various bunkers, this is Mundy’s love song to his favourite American songwriters.

“This record was a pleasure to make and I wanna thanks all of the great writers of these songs for inspiring me, leading me and guiding me in my career through darkness and light.”

The tracks on Shuffle are

1 Rock of Ages Gillian Welch / David Rawlings
2 It’s A Wonderful Lie Paul Westerberg
3 Painbirds Mark Linkous
4 Drunken Angel Lucinda Williams
5 Reconsider Me (w/Gemma Hayes) Warren Zevon
6 Buckets of Rain Bob Dylan
7 Juanita Gram Parsons/Chris Hillman
8 Looks Like I’m Up Shit Creek Again Tom Waits
9 Angel from Montgomery John Prine
10 Ohio Neil Young
11 Dirty Old Egg-Suckin’ Dog Cowboy Jack H. Clement
12 Kathy’s Song Paul Simon
13 Peach Pickin Time in Georgia Jimmy Rodgers and Clayton McMichen
14 Lost on the River Hank Williams

General Info

Artist Name
Profile Page
Alternative / Indie Pop

Contact Info

Dublin, IE