No More / Bio

No More was founded by Peter Lindgren (guitar, vocals) in early 2006, but only as a solo-project. And it was called Decrypted. But in the early 2008, Alexander Lundgren (drums), Otto Halling (guitar, backup vocals) and Johannes Albinsson (bass) joined and the band took shape under the name No More. They rehearsed well and recorded their first demo called "We are No More" with Marcus Dalgren as the producer and released it july 18th 2008.

General Info

Band Members
Peter Lindgren - Guitar, Alexander Lundgren - Drums, Johannes Albinsson - Bass, Otto Halling - Guitar
Artist Name
No More
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Melodic / Metalcore

Contact Info

Göteborg, SE