Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Twenty Committee / Bio

Compiled in 2012, the band was originally pieced together to serve as an outlet for Geoff Langley to put the zany prog tunes he'd been working on to fuller orchestration. By adding Steve, Joe, Justin, and Richmond, the Twenty Committee was formed. They released their debut album, A Lifeblood Psalm, on April 1st, 2013.

General Info

Band Members
Geoffrey Langley, Stephen Kostas, Justin Carlton, Richmond Carlton, Joe Henderson
Artist Name
The Twenty Committee
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Progressive Rock / Crossover Prog

Contact Info

Gibbstown, NJ

Similar Artists

  • Neal Morse
  • Spock's Beard
  • The Flower Kings
  • Big Big Train
  • Pink Floyd