Midnight Trail Band / Bio

The “Midnight Trail Band” is a four-piece band from Cleveland Ohio. We play music of various genres focusing on Americana, alt./classic country and rock. Our music selection includes our originals as well as covers. Some of the artists we cover are; Texas Tornados, Mavericks, Derailers, O.C.M.S., Waylon Jennings, Merle Haggard, George Jones, Buck Owens, Johnny Cash, Hank Williams, Raul Malo, CCR, Delbert McClinton and more.

The band members all have played many years in various bands and have many years of experience. They all come from a variety of musical backgrounds including rock, blues, country, folk, bluegrass, ethnic…etc.

The band members are: Tony Marinovic on guitar and vocals, Jim Sosic on bass and vocals; Nick Petrak on drums and vocals; and Frank Matrka on pedal steel guitar and resonator guitar.

Check out the following for more info on the band:

For booking contact: Jim Sosic at 440-679-0409

We hope you enjoy

General Info

Band Members
Tony Marinovic - Guitar, Vocal; Jim Sosic - Bass, Vocal; Nick Petrak - Drums, Vocal; Frank Matrka - Pedal Steel Guitar, Dobro
Artist Name
Midnight Trail Band
Profile Page

Contact Info

Cleveland, OH
Booking: Jim Sosic 440-679-0409