Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Blacktide Symphony / Bio

> Members:
- Rick Caruso: Guitar/Vocals
- Victor Atkins: Guitar/Vocals
-Tony Ellison: Drums
-Kyle Myers: Bass player

Started in the Fall of 2012, multiple songs have been written by both Rick Caruso and Victor Atkins. In the Winter/Early spring of 2013, both Drummer Tony Ellison, and Jason Abbas were added to make a complete 4 piece melodic rock band. After a great stint with the band, Jason Abbas retired from playing for career reasons. Shortly thereafter, Kyle Myers was added in November 2013. In December of 2013, we began compiling songs for an EP. Blacktide Symphony released its first EP record May 31st of 2014!

We are dedicated to serving our fans with great tunes and hopefully some new innovative sounds. Keep watching for new content and merch to come! Thanks for reading!

General Info

Band Members
Rick Caruso - Vocals
Artist Name
Blacktide Symphony
Home Page

Contact Info

Detroit, MI