Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Coyote Union / Bio

We're a group based out of Northern Arkansas that get together to write music that we enjoy to hear and play. Our goal is to share what we create to as many people as possible so that our ideas and movements might be appreciated by the masses. So take a listen, we hope you enjoy, and let us know what you think!
We are Coyote Union.

General Info

Band Members
Jordan Finley - Bass/Vocals, Chris Royer - Guitars, Luke Gessner - Guitars/vocals, Wes Dorethy-Violin/Keys/Vocals Mark Bertel - Drums
Artist Name
Coyote Union
Home Page
Americana / folk / rock

Contact Info

Mountain Home, AR