Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Wrath Of A King Official / Bio

After headlining their second sold out live show, Wrath Of A King are more than ready to take 2013 by the tits and show the world what they have.

Formed in late 2012 in the heart of Yorkshire, Wrath Of A King are a five piece deathcore/deathmetal band created by members of current and previous bands from in and around the area.
Bands that include The Torture Of Comacine, With One Last Breath, A Traitors Legacy and Plague Of Angels

The band have an extensive experience in music, coming from live shows and touring to studio work and sound engineering.

Jamie 'Kettle' Kettlewell takes front of house with the gutturals backed up by Dan Sawyer on drums and Jamie Turnbull on bass, Liam 'Mexican' Redman and Jack 'Jek' Woolley join them to fill your ears with pure sludge.

They will also have their first E.P out before the summer with the help of Inner-sound studios in York.

General Info

Band Members
Jamie Kettlewell - Vocals Liam Redman - Guitar Jack Wooley - Guitar Jamie Turnbull - Bass Guitar Dan Sawyer - Drums Official Photographer - John Oliver
Artist Name
Wrath Of A King Official
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Deathcore / Deathmetal

Contact Info

York, UK
Jamie Turnbull/Liam Redman

Similar Artists

  • whitechapel
  • Carnifex
  • Chelsea Grin
  • Thy Art Is Murder Official
  • Suicide Silence