Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Brothers Of Alien Rock / Bio

Deep in the galaxy, on a most inspiring planet named Rocktronamos, there were 4 Brothers...

Downtown Rocktronamos, on the eve of the most epic gig that these Brothers of Alien Rock had ever played in history, the most horrific happened...their planet was invaded to almost annihilation and their youngest brother was brutally abducted...just as they were rocking the stage. Time for justice in the Universe!

NOW, these Aliens are on a hero's quest to get back their brother, seek revenge and bring balance to the Cosmos. Except for one thing;
they ran out of gas (fuel THC) and have crash landed on the next planet in their path: EARTH!!! Inevitably they MUST face the foes that took away their little brother and somehow harness the power of their Rock to save the inhabitants of the planet!! But will the people of Earth heed the warning in time?!?!

Meanwhile, the Aliens slowed down time in the closest wormhole in order to finish tracking with Brett Hestla (Framing Hanley, Dark New Day, Tantric) and producer Christian Machado of famed NJ latin metal band "ill Nino" (Serosia/End of an Era). The new offering titled "We Come From Outer Space" is now complete and the first single/official lyric video, for the uptempo blaster "Knock Knock" dropped April 1st, 2016. The Comic Book and Claymation video series of both the same title, "We Come From Outer Space" are slated for a July 2016 release!

Follow each breath taking visitation as the galaxy's most infamous alien rock band of rogue musicians assault the live ComicBook/Cosplay/Fan Conventions and Ginormous outdoor music festivals circuit!

The band's first earthly audio transmissions, in the form of an e.p. named "Landing" was released worldwide in 2013. Produced by Brett Hestla, this powerhouse of instant classics received airplay across the USA & Canada and began infiltrating Europe in early 2014. Audiences were wowed at the extra terrestrial spectacle that abducted their ear-holes during the firestorm of live performances.


General Info

Band Members
Inferno Being - Vocals/Guitar, Lyb Onarf - Guitar, Knowbot - Bass/back up vocals and smog, Eleet Kraft - Drums
Artist Name
Brothers Of Alien Rock
Profile Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Clermont, FL

Similar Artists

  • Extra Terrestrials melting face w/ explosive audio