The Turncoats / Bio

We are an acoustic group from Maryville, TN (Also known as the foothills of the Smokey Mountains). The band is made up of four guys that have a passion for music and people.The band consists of David “Cheeto” Smith, Timmy “Christmas” Gift, DJ “Little Bear” Bradley, and Jaron "Dave" Taylor. Our “Smokey Mountain Space Station” E.P. and “East of Tennessee” Tour are in the works, so keep an eye out!

General Info

Band Members
David Smith- Guitar/Vocals Timmy Gift- Bass/Piano DJ Bradley- Guitar/Vocals Jared Knaffl- Percussion
Artist Name
The Turncoats
Profile Page
Active Since
Other / Acoustic

Contact Info

Maryville, TN

Similar Artists

  • Mumford and Sons
  • The Avett Brothers
  • The Civil Wars
  • Bon Iver
  • City and Colour