Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Distorted Aatma / Bio

Distorted Aatma (DTA) is a Heavy Metal band from Kolkata, India formed in December, 2013. The line up consists of KD on Vocals, Mr Smash on Lead guitar, P-Jayee on Bass Guitar, Nitul on Rhythm guitar and Mantra on drums. DTA belongs to the New Wave of Heavy Metal scene in India, looking for something a lot heavier yet melodic at the same time.

General Info

Band Members
KD : Lead Vocals; Mr. Smash : Lead Guitar/Backing vocal; Nitul : Rhythm Guitar; P-Jayee : Bass Guitar/Backing vocals; Mantra : Drums
Artist Name
Distorted Aatma
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Melodic Death / Hard Rock

Contact Info

Kolkata, IN
Ayon Roy - 8961994008

Similar Artists

  • Metallica
  • Avenged Sevenfold
  • Megadeth
  • Pantera