Evening Crowd / Bio

In 2012, Evening Crowd was established out of Dallas.The ensemble consists of cousins Stephen Jabour (rhythm/vocals) and Trevor Mery (lead vocals),with Anthony Comas (drums), David “Davy Jones” Cantu (lead guitar), and Dylan Greene (bass).

Since its conception, Evening Crowd has played festivals with Empire of the Sun, Big Gigantic, Wu Tang Clan, Gwar, Story of the Year, HRVRD, Finch, Matt and Kim, Juicy J, Explosions in the Sky, and more.

With a consistent medley of songs, the band turned to mixing and tracking engineer, Matt Kennedy who captured the music to two inch, 24 track analog tape. Randy LeRoy, mastering engineer put the finishing touches on Evening Crowd’s freshman EP, which was released this past May 2nd. They are currently in pre-production for their next EP due to come out this fall.

General Info

Band Members
Dylan Greene - Bass, David Cantu - Guitar, Anthony Comas - Drums, Stephen Jabour - Guitar, Trevor Mery - Vocals
Artist Name
Evening Crowd
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Progressive / Ambient

Contact Info

Dallas, TX
D. Michael Steinman