Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Lift Up / Bio

The Lift Up is a three piece modern rock garage band from the Philadelphia area featuring ex-members of The Situation (Elephant Stone Records). They will release their debut record (Without Dreams, We Are Only Sleeping) on September 10, 2013.

Joe Castro (vocals/guitar)
Larry Zappaterrini (bass/backing vocals)
John Paul Travis (drums/backing vocals)

General Info

Band Members
Joe Castro, John Paul Travis, Larry Zappaterrini (Laz)
Artist Name
The Lift Up
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / modern / garage

Contact Info

Philadelphia, PA