Calm for the Restless / Bio

Formed in 2007 by founders Don (Vocals) and Martin (Rhythm Guitar), the two friends set out to form a band to make music with originality and a heavy guitar driven edge to it. Joining the band shortly after was Mike (Drums). After a 3 year hiatus, delays due to location and line-up changes, the band reformed in 2012, bringing into the line-up Mark (Bass) and later Tom (Lead Guitar) in 2013 to complete the group.

General Info

Band Members
Don Macauley - Vocals, Martin Bradford - Rhythm Guitar, Mike Westwood - Drums, Mark Randall - Bass, Tom Holbrook - Lead Guitar
Artist Name
Calm for the Restless
Profile Page
Alternative / Alternative Rock / Folk Rock

Contact Info

Stevenage, UK