Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Audio Frenzy / Bio

Audio Frenzy is an emerging, experimental "terra metal" band in Socorro. Audio Frenzy combines an eclectic mix of music backgrounds ranging from jazz to metal, alt rock to world music, with hints of blues and roots in tribal music.

General Info

Band Members
Daisy Morgan - vocals, flute, kalimba, Stas Edel - guitar, backup vocals, Ryen Lapham - percussion
Artist Name
The Audio Frenzy
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Progressive / Experimental Native Flute Rock

Contact Info

Socorro, NM

Similar Artists

  • Van Morrison
  • Alice in Chains
  • The Black Keys
  • The Raconteurs
  • Jefferson Airplane