Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Headless Lizzy & Her Icebox Pussy / Bio

Oakland, California based trio Headless Lizzy & Her Icebox Pussy came to form in 2009. The center of command comprises singer/keyboardist & digital-programmer Zaskia Morgan, guitarist/singer M’at D. Stroire, and bass-guitar/bass-keyboardist Andy Anathema. In past times the group included live drummers, metal-percussionists and multiple guitarists. Most recently the three have concentrated an arrangement to convey what formerly required many hands.

General Info

Band Members
Zaskia Morgan, M'at D. Stroire, Andy Anathema
Artist Name
Headless Lizzy & Her Icebox Pussy
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Industrial / Deathrock

Contact Info

Oakland, CA

Similar Artists

  • Christian Death
  • Skinny Puppy
  • Alien Sex Fiend Official
  • Ministry
  • Foetus (official)