Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Graveyard Drifters / Bio

Hemet's only psychobilly band which began in late 2004. it was a 5 Piece Psychobilly Brick House members consisted of Cord-lead Vox Monstro(Moises Mondragon)-Upright Bass Galactic Gumby(Joel Mondragon) - Drums Alley Boy (Alex Brown)-lead Guitar Jack- Rhythm Guitar. till about late 2005 had a line up change where the band evolved with Jake Gerback- Lead Guitar and Matt(Moonshine)-Rhythm Guitar. so the journey of becoming a band with so many members kept on moving along where one more line change was made now on lead vocals Scott (radican)-lead vox came into the mix for our front man. so we still haven't established who we were yet considering the changes. the once more had added a new member to the band Zack (pickle)-rhythm guitar. Our lead Singer had also had to move on to other projects. Many more changes still had to go on till we finally are what you got listening to now. Monstro ,Galactic Gumby, Matty Moonshine for the three piece combo you hear now! So if you like space invaders funny farms monsters and anything you can think of we are the band for you!
-Graveyard Drifters

General Info

Band Members
Monstro,Galactic Gumby,Dead Fredd!
Artist Name
Graveyard Drifters
Home Page
Other / Psychobilly / Psychobilly

Contact Info

San Jacinto, CA