Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Northern Nights / Bio

WE ARE NORTHERN NIGHTS. We are four friends who came together to make music; country music.

OUR HOME. Indiana is and always will be our home, no matter where this wild road takes us. It is where Northern Nights first began and where we all found our love for music.

OUR MUSIC. Some of us found this love listening to the radio and playing in our churches, and some of us found it standing in the front row at a sold-out concert. Whatever it was for each of us, this group has been a long time in the making.

OUR BEGINNING. When we started playing together in the summer of 2011, we knew instantly that we had something that could defy the boundaries of country music. Since then, we have worked tirelessly to combine our experiences as musicians in order to create and perfect our unique sound.

OUR FUTURE. On December 1st, 2011, we took a big step as a new country group and released our first single on iTunes, “Baby I’m Gone.” We’re excited about the single, but realize that this is just the start of a long journey, and we hope you will join us for every step of the way.

General Info

Band Members
Thomas Finchum - Lead Vocals, Brock Bell - Lead Guitar, Nathan Ayers - Drums, Drew Beechler - Bass Guitar
Artist Name
Northern Nights
Profile Page
Country / Country Rock

Contact Info

Indianapolis, IN
Chelsea Kopp

Similar Artists

  • undefined
  • undefined
  • undefined
  • undefined
  • undefined