Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Amerikan Citizens / Bio

Kaczynski - guitar
McVeigh - bass
Nein Eleven - Drums
H1N1 - vocals

Amerikan Citizens are made up of people just like you, just like me, set on making you think, trying to set what's wrong in the world to what is right. We are a punk band in ideology and in theory. The music is punk because it is what we want it to be. Amerikan Citizens follow no one but ourselves. We are not anarchists, supremacists or Nazis.

General Info

Band Members
Kaczynski - guitar, McVeigh - bass, Nein Eleven - drums, H1N1 - vocals
Artist Name
Amerikan Citizens
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Punk Rock

Contact Info

Pittsfield, MA

Similar Artists

  • The Poncherellos
  • The Damaged
  • Dead Radio Rebels
  • Pruf
  • noumenon