Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Nine Lives Spent / Bio

Nine Lives Spent is a Rock and Roll band based in Little Rock Arkansas. We came together in fall of 2010 to form a band of rare talent. Our goal is to give the fans what they would like to hear while entertaining the masses.. If you have ANY event, be sure to know that Nine Lives Spent can provide you with quality fun filled entertainment at a reasonable cost.

General Info

Band Members
JEssica Hutchison- Lead Vocals, Justin Payne- Lead guitar, Dale Harris- Bass guitar, Rick Wright- Rythym guitar, Wade Gilliam- Drums
Artist Name
Nine Lives Spent
Profile Page
Rock / Classic Rock / Modern Rock

Contact Info

Little Rock, AR