Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Georgia Overdrive / Bio

We are what we say. We are a Kick Azz Country Rock Band. Nothing Else. Real Music for Real People! We play Rockin' Country Music because thats what we are, A Country Rock Band. We bring you High Energy Country Rock like noone else and we make it sound like it's supposed to. It Ain't Country if it don't Rock. And thats what we live by. Check us out and you will see.

General Info

Band Members
Steve Johnson - Acoustic Guitar, Steve Johnson - Vocals, Dave Brees - Bass, John Getner - Guitar, Jessica Mikkelson - Vocals, Scott Defebaugh - Drums
Artist Name
Georgia Overdrive
Profile Page
Active Since
Country / Country Rock

Contact Info

New Berlin, WI

Similar Artists

  • Brantley Gilbert
  • Jason Aldean
  • Eric Church
  • Little Big Town
  • Luke Bryan