Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Breathin' God / Bio

Breathin’ God was born in Isernia (Italy) in february 2004 with another moniker (Underworld) thanks to five young boys with a great passion for metal music. The first line-up consisted of Alessio Szachowky on vocals, Fabiano Teo Falcione on lead and rhythm guitars, Giuseppe D’Agostino on rhythm guitars, Alfonso Cifolelli on bass and Luigi De Luca on drums. After some changes, the rhythm guitar was definitively took by Simone Sferra. After many live experiences with this line-up, the whole band moved to Rome and decided to move to heavier sounds, maintaining the melodic attitude that had marked them since the beginning: the entrance of the scream/growl singer Filippo Palma (frontman of the most famous band LUNARSEA) adds to the band the “evil touch” that they were seeking. Reached this stability, Breathin’ God makes use of the valuable aid on the console of Giuseppe Orlando (drummer of NOVEMBRE) and his "The Outer Sound Studios" to record their first demo "Crossing The Human Mind" (2008). Currently the band is working on new material!!!

General Info

Artist Name
Breathin' God
Profile Page

Contact Info

Rome, RM, IT