Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Random Access / Bio

Random Access consists of 3 members, Dave Armstrong (guitar, lead vocals), Rick Cheney (drums, lead vocals) ,Sid Jones (bass, backup vocals).We play a variety of Rock n Roll, Funk, Blues from the 70's through today and we are currently working on original music. Though we've all been playing music for many years, we formed Random Access in January of 2011 ,and we haven't looked back since.We have a good chemistry and a great working relationship,We do what we do for the love of music.Come join us for "Music that will Rock your socks off". See ya there...

General Info

Band Members
David Armstrong - Guitar , Lead vocals, Rick Cheney Drums ,Lead vocals, Sid Jones Bass Backup vocals
Artist Name
Random Access
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Blues / Funk

Contact Info

Saint Helens, OR
Rick Cheney