Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

E.Pruitt Bassist / Bio

The E. Pruitt Band debuted at the 2009 Bass Odyssey, performing along side artists such as Michael Manring, Doug Johns and Lawrence Hightower. The band blends R&B, Funk, Jazz and Neo-Soul with a twist. 2 Bassists. The band current line up consists of Ivan Payne: Drums, Walter Finch: Guitars, John Cole: Bass, Reshard Radford: Keys and E.Pruitt: Lead Bass. The band performed at the 2011 Bass Odyssey with Brian Bromberg, Brian Beller and Norm Stockton with outstanding performances at Washingtons Taste of Tacoma and Bite of Seattle. The band will begin touring in 2012 in support of the debut CD "Cruise Control" The EPB is Pure Soul.

General Info

Band Members
E.Pruitt: Lead Bass, John Cole: Bass, Walter Finch: Guitar, Ivan Payne: Drums, Reshard Radford: Keys
Artist Name
E.Pruitt Bassist
Profile Page
Active Since
R&B/Soul / Funk / NeoSoul

Contact Info

Seattle, WA

Similar Artists

  • Wayman Tisdale
  • Brian Culbertson
  • Official Kirk Franklin
  • Norman Brown