Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Angels of Chernobyl / Bio

Angels of Chernobyl is a collaborative group of friends who have come together for the purpose of making music. This is the primal heart beat the keeps this band alive. The name arose from the infamous nuclear fallen city. We are the Angels that restore life to a fallen and broken world. Our music is meant to grab your soul from whatever state it is in and lift you up.

General Info

Band Members
Jon Wickham -Lead Vocals, Sean Elliott -Lead Guitar & Backup Vocals, Sherri Galvan -Bass Guitar & Hooch -Drums
Artist Name
Angels of Chernobyl
Home Page
Rock / progressive / power metal

Contact Info

Lansing, MI

Similar Artists

  • Velvet Revolver
  • Queensryche