Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Hate Colony / Bio

This five-headed metal monster from Trondheim, Norway is a living proof that Norwegian heavy music isn´t all about black metal. The norwegian aggression, the swede-inspired melodies, and the american ground and pound riffs, it all comes together in this brutal mix of genuine musicianship.

02. September 2011 will see the release of their debutalbum titled "Dead Or Victorious", and like the title says, this is what the band is all about. Blood, sweat, sacrifice and brotherhood.

Be sure to check out the new video for "Your Murder Scene"!

You like what you hear? Join the Colony!

General Info

Band Members
Lord Mordor - vocals, T-Bag Joe - guitars, Big Truck - guitars, Sars The Virus - bass, El Nigardo - drums,
Artist Name
The Hate Colony
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Metalcore / Trøndercore

Contact Info

Trondheim, NO
Eirik Tiller