Please Wake Up / Bio

From the bitter cold winter of Montreal comes a new sound. Formed January 2011 by guitarist James Wahba and vocalist Zack Heuff in an attempt to focus their work and dedication to music they love. For the Masses is a new starting and beginning for music with progressive depth and aggressive passion. Their sound is unique, melodic, enticing and their live performances portray relentless energy but words can't ever seem to capture what For the Masses is really trying to represent. Listen for yourself, think for yourself but most importantly leave yourself behind and enjoy this music for what it really is, nothing more, nothing less.

General Info

Band Members
Zack Heuff (Vocals), James Wahba (Guitar), Jason Shechtman (Guitar), Max Philippe (Drums), David Bray (Bass)
Artist Name
Please Wake Up
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Progressive Metal / Metalcore

Contact Info

Montreal, QC, CA