Arkansas Dogjaw / Bio

Kijoong Choi: Drumset, vocals
Danny Rio: Bass, acoustic guitar, lead vocals
Ryan Tarazi: Lead guitar, banjo, vocals

Arkansas Dogjaw is an indie-progressive rock power trio from Urbana, Illinois. With hauntingly sweet guitar, aggressive bass, mouth-watering drumming, and powerful vocals, they bring a fresh sound and tangible groove. What makes this band unique and exciting is the diverse musical backgrounds of the members and the way that the genres are combined to create a new, big sound.

General Info

Band Members
Kijoong Choi - Drums and vocals, Danny Rio - Bass, guitar, and lead vocals, Ryan Tarazi - Guitar, banjo, and vocals
Artist Name
Arkansas Dogjaw
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Indie / Progressive

Contact Info

Urbana, IL

Similar Artists

  • Primus
  • Tool
  • King Crimson
  • Rage Against the Machine
  • Modest Mouse