Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Electric Boogaloo / Bio

The Electric Boogaloo has created a concert experience that speaks musically to people of all ages and cultures through rhythm. The music is visceral, yet intellectual - piquing human emotion, instinct, and sexuality.

General Info

Band Members
Alex Blackshere (Drums), Michael Cantella (Bass), Doug Ferdinand (Keyboards, Synthesizer), Mike Sonnefeldt (Guitar, Vocals), Igor Voltchenko (Guitar, Vocals)
Artist Name
The Electric Boogaloo
Home Page
Other / Funk / Progressive

Contact Info

Chicago, IL