Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Fly Away: The Songs of David Foster / Bio

Fly Away / The Songs of David Foster is a labor of love that celebrates the art of one of the most talented musicians ever to appear on the pop scene - David Foster.

The concept has been to bring new life to some of the brighter gems in Foster's immense catalogue, and producer and arranger extraordinaire Tomi Malm has been instrumental in creating the perfect vehicle to reach that goal. Assembling a spectacular cast of vocalists, including Bill Champlin, Jeff Pescetto, Robbie Dupree, Bill LaBounty, Lisa Lovbrand, Joe Pizzulo, Bill Cantos, Cecily Gardner, Frank Adahl, Ole Borud, Arnold McCuller and the unforgettable Warren Wiebe, backed-up by an elite group of studio musicians, including David Foster himself, Jay Graydon, John Robinson, Nathan East, Abraham Laboriel, Paul Jackson Jr, Michael Landau, Jeremy Lubbock, Ramon Stagnaro and Brandon Fields, this is a once-in-a-lifetime record that will not fail to live up to the expectations of the most demanding Foster fans.

General Info

Band Members
Bill Champlin, Jeff Pescetto, Robbie Dupree, Arnold McCuller, Bill Cantos, Warren Wiebe, Bill Labounty, Lisa Lovbrand, Ole Borud, Joe Pizzulo
Artist Name
Fly Away: The Songs of David Foster
Profile Page

Contact Info

Malibu, CA