Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Meaning In Masterpiece / Bio

Meaning In Masterpiece is a four piece rock band based out of Orange County, CA. They consist of Devin Perkins (Vocals/Guitar), Aaron Casanova (Drums/Percussion), Ira George (Lead Guitar) and Christian Lee (Bass/Vocals) who combine a unique blend of different styles/influences of music to help define their own sound. Originally starting as an acoustic duo, Huntington Beach, California's "Meaning In Masterpiece" formed in May of 2009. After releasing an acoustic EP, playing shows at venues & house parties and building a good-sized fan base online, the two high-school friends decided it was time to evolve and develop their sound into something bigger. They teamed up with three local musicians who were currently in other bands at the time in late 2010. "Sinking Cars" was the bands debut LP that was released in November 2011. Despite the devastating loss of their original frontman, the four-piece are still committed, writing their best songs to date and working harder than ever. Playing shows and selling out venues with bands like Set Your Goals, This Time Next Year, The Story So Far, Vinnie Caruana (The Movielife, I Am The Avalanche) & A Static Lullaby has helped them establish a name for themselves in parts of the music community. "We wanna continue to do this for the rest of our lives. Touring and playing music full-time with our best friends is what we've dreamed of doing since we were kids".

General Info

Band Members
Christian Lee-Vocals/Bass Devin Perkins-Vocals/Guitar Ira George-Guitar Aaron Casanova-Drums/Percussion
Artist Name
Meaning In Masterpiece
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative / Pop Punk

Contact Info

Huntington Beach, CA
Devin- miixtapemanagement@gmail.com

Similar Artists

  • Armor For Sleep
  • Hit The Lights
  • My American Heart
  • Just Surrender
  • Envy On The Coast