Super Hero / Super Villain / Bio

Super Hero/ Super Villain started in 2009 with founding members Evan Fee and Chia Hammil. The band remained a two piece until the summer of 2011 when they added Matt Macauley on bass and Ziggy Leija on guitar in 2012. In 2014, Chia left the group to be replaced by current drummer Zack Haygood.

General Info

Band Members
Zack Haygood - Drums, Evan Fee - Vocals, Ziggy Leija - Guitar, Matt Mcauley - Bass, Chia Hammill - Drums
Artist Name
Super Hero / Super Villain
Profile Page
Rock / Metal / Pop

Contact Info

Garland, TX

Similar Artists

  • Foo Fighters
  • Jimmy Eat World
  • Faith No More
  • Queens of the Stone Age