Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Trap / Bio

In 2009, Kevin Click took up the guitar and started writing and recording original material. In early 2010, Jake and Jonathan Hansard and Jason Graham; all proficient multi-instrumentalists joined Kevin to cement the live sound of the band and to arrange tracks for the upcoming album release. Vocalist Erin Melugin joined in early 2011 to provide vocal harmonies.

General Info

Band Members
Kevin, Jonathan, Jake, Erin
Artist Name
The Trap
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Indie Rock

Contact Info

Nevada City, CA

Similar Artists

  • The Arcade Fire
  • The Black Keys