Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Gutterhound / Bio

Gutterhound is a rock band from Asheville,N.C.,formed in 2010 by former members of Flopchopper,Mother Soul,and Ironside.The band consist of seasoned musicians Joel Shaffer(Lead Vocals),Joey Cain(Guitar),Scot Calloway(Guitar),Sloan Brigman(Bass&vocals),and Mike Hunnicutt (Drums&Vocals).Gutterhound plays original hard smacking rock 'n' roll mixed with a jolt of headbanging metal.Bringing a touch of old school, composed of blistering leads,big rock hooks,thundering drums and bass,and Bon Scott esque vocals that would make a nun grab a shot and raise the devil horns!If your looking for a good time live rock band,look no futher.Gutterhound brings the party to you!

General Info

Band Members
Joel Shaffer-Lead Vocals,Joey Cain-Guitar,Scot Calloway-Guitar,Sloan Brigman-Bass Guitar&Vocals,Mike Hunnicutt-Drums&Vocals
Artist Name
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / metal

Contact Info

Asheville, NC