Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

The Masters of Hyperspace / Bio

The Masters of Hyperspace was formed in January 2011 by Joey Miller. Their music ranges from psychedelic and hip hop all the way to jazz and soul. Known for their live performances, the band develops a different set each time they play and employ different things in their shows for entertainment. Their free form jams take the audience somewhere new each time they play. Keep on the lookout for more shows to be announced and a demo as well! The current lineup features Joey Miller (guitar), Trevor Cheyne (drums), and Felix Trillo (bass).

General Info

Band Members
Joey Miller-guitar/vocals, Phil Wood-bass, Erika Bresnan-vocals, Chuck-drums
Artist Name
The Masters of Hyperspace
Profile Page
Active Since
Jam / Funk / Blues

Contact Info

Laurel, MD