x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Slipper Room

New York, NY

About

, New York, NY, US
Get directions

Unofficial Page

Do you represent The Slipper Room? If so, take control of this page now by clicking the link below.

I Represent This Venue
Learn More

Status

This Venue has not yet set a status.

Show Schedule

  • Image for The Slipper Room Show

    The Slipper Room Show / James Habacker / P...

    Wed, Oct 22, 2014 @10PM
    with Glitter Gutter.
  • Image for Slipper Room Show

    Slipper Room Show / The Wiggle Room / Katie... / G...

    Thu, Oct 23, 2014 @10PM
  • Image for The Slipper Room Show

    The Slipper Room Show / Bastard Keith / H...

    Fri, Oct 24, 2014 @10PM
  • Image for The Slipper Room Show

    The Slipper Room Show / Mr. Choade's... / F...

    Sat, Oct 25, 2014 @10PM
  • Image for Guest Event

    Guest Event

    Sun, Oct 26, 2014 @ 8PM
    with Ali Silva's Fireside....
  • Image for The Slipper Room Show

    The Slipper Room Show / Guest Event / Harry...

    Wed, Oct 29, 2014 @10PM
    with Glitter Gutter.
  • Image for Slipper Room Show

    Slipper Room Show / The Wiggle Room / MsTickle / U...

    Thu, Oct 30, 2014 @10PM
  • Image for The Slipper Room Show

    The Slipper Room Show / Bradford Scob... / M...

    Fri, Oct 31, 2014 @10PM
  • Image for The Slipper Room Show

    The Slipper Room Show / Mr. Choade's... / F...

    Sat, Nov 1, 2014 @10PM
  • Image for Seth Herzog's SWEET

    Seth Herzog's SWEET

    Tue, Nov 4, 2014 @ 9PM