x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

STAR not STAR

Rank #46 US Trenton, NJ Rock / Alternative Rock / Folk Rock

About

Bio: If you dig what you're listening to, come on over and join my Fan page on Facebook Http://www.FaceBook.com/STARnotSTAR Ahhh heck, better yet, just send me a friend request at http://www.facebook.com/ScottClarkSongWriter and become part of my family of friends. I love meeting people and sharing... See Full Bio

More Info

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Comments

Add Comment
  • Marquis Mark and the Very Mysterious (Artist) Marquis Mark and the...
    Madly In Love reminds me somewhat of Queen! Cool stuff!!
  • IANDSON (Artist) IANDSON
    While listening to your fantastic music, wishing the best to you and your great composition. Best luck and millions of fans. A&P, IANDSON.
  • granny2u (Fan) granny2u
    I love your Awsome music:)
  • Ciro Amaral (Artist) Ciro Amaral
    Stopping by to have some more of your music! I like "Awake". You have a fan here! I little different from what I do but I still like it. Good Luck! Ciro Amaral
  • Mink Mob (Artist) Mink Mob
    cool band name and logo !!!
  • TJ Clark (Fan) TJ Clark
    Ballantine… will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 8-5-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
All Comments

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Questions

Be the first to ask STAR not STAR a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 
Feedback