x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Ryan Bonner

- US Charleston, SC Americana / Indie / Rock n Roll

About

Bio: Ryan Bonner's first full-length record, Think of England, written, recorded, and produced by Bonner is homegrown in the truest sense of the word. As a follow up to his EP Monsters in The Hallway, Think of England showcases the ever-growing nature of a songwriter and artist who has a profound unde... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Added a new video: "Ryan Bonner - Circus Town" http://www.reverbnation.com/c./poni/207900825 #video

Recent Blogs

Ryan Bonner and the Dearly ...
Jan 28, 2010
Hello Everybody! We hope the winter finds you warm and cozy. Just wanted to upd... [more]
All Blogs

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

  • Sun

    May 25


    Awendaw, SC, US | 4:00pm

    Awendaw, SC, US
    Sun May 25 4:00pm

    Details

    WEZL's Party at the Park Barn Jam This event will benefit Carolina Studios and is being held to choose the local openers for WEZL's Party in the Park music series which is being held every Tues afternoon in June at Mt Pleasant Waterfront Park. Enter the Jam by emailing awendawgreen@gmail.com to register your solo, duo or trio for a chance to open one of these shows. Performers will be judged by a panel from WEZL, audience response and dollar donations to determine winners. Party in the Park schedule: JUNE 3rd - Natalie Stovall and the Drive + Love & Theft JUNE 10th - Swon Brothers + Eric Paslay JUNE 17th - Charlie Worsham + Jana Kramer JUNE 24th - Blackjack Billy + Craig Campbell 4-9pm, $5 Donation at door, All ages, Eats and Beverages will be for sale, No outside coolers please, Dogs on a leash, Disc Golf on site at Sewee Outpost. More details to come http://www.wezl.com/common/party-in-the-park.html Artists registered: Satellite Rodeo http://www.reverbnation.com/satelliterodeo Early before 5 Chelsea Summers http://www.reverbnation.com/chelseasummers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FDqzgqUfcY Doc Clark http://m.reverbnation.com/artist/docclark Mark Yampolsky http://www.fortymiledetourmusic.com/Forty_Mile_Detour_Music/Intro.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wBw8cAPHvM Hunter Ford http://www.reverbnation.com/hunterford Chandler Brown http://www.reverbnation.com/chandlerbrown Brady Smith Band http://www.reverbnation.com/bradysmith http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcDOSPveiww The Flying Buganskis https://www.facebook.com/FlyingBuganskis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xa7Ed7eH0QE McKenna Andrews http://www.mckennaandrews.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IcQzoLW1M4 Katina Rose http://www.katinarose.com/ http://youtu.be/xCX0Z7kgo8U after 6 Ryan Bonner <ryanbonner88@gmail.com> Sarah Jane Hunnicutt http://www.facebook.com/sarah.j.hunnicutt Laura Jane Vincent Laurajanevincent.bandcamp.com http://youtu.be/_9tVjxBBVxs Chris Boone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone Brad Pruette Stono http://www.reverbnation.com/stono Tom Kinney http://www.reverbnation.com/tomdewildekinney Mental Note http://www.reverbnation.com/mentalnoteband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxPhEtziam8

  • Fri

    Apr 11


    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Awendaw, SC, US
    Fri Apr 11 6:00pm

    Details

    Todd Snyder's What the Folk Festival April 11and 12, 2014 Ford Productions and Awendaw Green presents the inaugural What the Folk Festival featuring Todd Snider, The Bottle Rockets, Kevin Kinney, Charlie Mars, Pierce Edens & the Dirty Work, Megan Jean & the KFB, Swamp Candy, Vinegar Creek Constituency, Sierra Elizabeth Ferrell, Doug Jones, Ryan Bonner and a few more surprise guests! Food trucks The Big Southern and Carolina Creole will be there and two beer trucks with the local brews including Palmetto. Tickets: Limited Two Day $50, Friday $25, Saturday $35 & Camping $20 A portion of proceeds will benefit Carolina Studios, a non-profit that provides at risk students a safe environment to foster creative, educational and career-focused initiatives through music technology and media arts. For additional information, visit www.whatthefolkfest.org. http://www.pollstar.com/news_article.aspx?ID=809784

  • 2013

    Dec 28


    Columbia, SC, US | 10:00pm
    Tin Roof Columbia
    Columbia, SC, US
    Sat Dec 28, 2013 10:00pm
  • 2013

    Oct 12


    Charleston, SC, US | 7:00pm

    Charleston, SC, US
    Sat Oct 12, 2013 7:00pm

    Details

    Triple CD Release Show w/ Guilt Ridden Troubadour and Gaslight Street

  • 2013

    Sep 7


    Charleston, SC, US | 9:00pm

    Charleston, SC, US
    Sat Sep 07, 2013 9:00pm

    Details

    Ryan Bonner Duo

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Da Profit (Artist) Da Profit
    - Real Fans, Plays, Widget Hits and Video Views on Reverb Nation - Real Likes from Real People on Facebook - Real Followers from Real People on Twitter - Real Vie...
  • Chris Austin Martinez (Artist) Chris Austin Martinez
    Great sound and energy! Love it! Nice job, Ryan!
  • Fame Nor Fortune - Ray Cox (Artist) Fame Nor Fortune - R...
    Ryan, Strong!. Heady lyrics, clean, catchy rhythms, and solid, soulful vocals. Ray
  • Ainigmas Music (Label) Ainigmas Music
    you have so gotta come to little England your a musical lyrical genius what else can I say truly remarkable Trajan
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Ryan Bonner a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 895

  • Video Plays 65

  • Total Fans 1,103

  • ReverbNation Fans 124

  • Facebook Likes 516

  • Twitter Followers 440

  • Widget Impressions 526

Fans

All Fans
Feedback