x

Rob Nance

Rank #5 US Durham, NC Singer Songwriter / Americana / Folk

About

Bio: Growing up on a steady diet of musical influences in North Carolina that ranged from Doc Watson to Neil Young, Rob Nance now writes songs that echo the traditions of southern and contemporary folk music to create a unique brand of roots rock. His debut release, Lost Souls and Locked Doors, winds ... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Rob Nance has a show on 04/09/2014 at 06:30 PM @ Irregardless Cafe in Raleigh, NC http://www.reverbnation.com/c./poni/272754844 #concert

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Shows

  • Fri

    Apr 25


    Lilburn, GA, US | 6:30pm

    Lilburn, GA, US
    Fri Apr 25 6:30pm

    Details

    Gibson Wilbanks is proud to share the stage at MOMS Attic at Music on Main Street with The Moon and You, as well as opening act Rob Nance. This sweet little listening room holds 50 people, so get your tickets early to reserve your spot! You are welcome to bring in coolers, wine, etc. Come join us for an evening of great Americana!

  • Thu

    May 8


    Carrboro, NC, US | 9:00pm

    Carrboro, NC, US
    Thu May 08 9:00pm
  • Wed

    Jun 4


    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Awendaw, SC, US
    Wed Jun 04 6:00pm

    Details

    6-8pm Chris Baur http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisbaur http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJ6bIOBCgng&feature=youtu.befeature=player_embedded&v=4HwQT7IQg5s Irene Rose http://www.irenerosemusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DP5uJ-Oq81s Bryson Jennings http://www.brysonjennings.com https://www.facebook.com/brysonjenningsmusic Luke Leighfield http://lukeleighfield.com http://youtu.be/RSTsz8VzsI8 8pm Craig Bickhardt www.craigbickhardt.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nDAof_qG_h0 9PM David Gerald Band http://www.davidgerald.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tQP70EiUEug After: Rob Nance and The Lost Souls http://robnance.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDH8h7qW5Es

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Carrie Lynn Bobis demos (Artist) Carrie Lynn Bobis demos
    Impressive Rob! Nice rich tone to your voice. Very pleasing. I'll def check you out sometime!
  • Wayward Fever (Artist) Wayward Fever
    that ain' too much, but just enough. dig this, rob!
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Rob Nance a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 1,950

  • Total Fans 152

  • ReverbNation Fans 139

  • Twitter Followers 13

  • Widget Impressions 478

Favorite Artists

  • Christopher & Charline Harris
    Christopher & Charlin...
    Christian/Gospel
    Mabank, TX
  • Sinners and Saints
    Sinners and Saints
    Folk
    Charlotte, NC
  • Todd & Jimmie Dean
    Todd & Jimmie Dean
    Country
    North Las Vegas, NV
All Favorites
Feedback