x

Ravencroft

Rank #93 US Dallas, TX Rock / Hard Rock / Original

Members

All Members

About

Sounds Like: Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin Official, BRUCE DICKINSON (IRON MAIDEN)

Label: unsigned

Manager: Independent

Bio: Ravencroft is a powerhouse rock-and-roll band whose music is marked by powerful and soulful lead vocals backed by hard-driving guitar sounds. Ravencroft music reminds you of all the great rock bands, yet sounds like none other!

Their self titled album "Ravencroft " has just been released in 201... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: Robby Lochner tearing up the stage with Jack Russell....Great White!! Rock n' Roll warriors! http://t.co/nP7JweIO6n

Recent Blogs

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Emidio Vaz (Fan) Emidio Vaz
    This is a very good Metal band, that's determined & delivers \m/
  • Carlos Wilde (Artist) Carlos Wilde
    Enjoyed listening to you. "Greed" - Solid sound and cool vocal work. Successful and Healthy 2013
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Ravencroft on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. March 19th & 26that 10pm GMT 6pm EDT 5pm CDT 4pm MDT 3pm PDT Wed....
  • Joe Compagna (Artist) Joe Compagna
    Stopping by to crank your tunes for a bit!
  • TJ Clark (Fan) TJ Clark
    Erica’s Past will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 3-10-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w...
  • Shattervox (Artist) Shattervox
    Great sound ... listening to Every Beat ... great tune ... killer vocals!
All Comments

Questions

Ask Ravencroft anything...

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 
Q: don't you have new members in the band,how's that working out?
A: All is good. The band sounds better than ever!! It is a must see!!

Asked by anonymous. Answered on Mon Jul 22 2013

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays 6,582 +1

  • Video Plays 938

  • Total Fans 25,442

  • ReverbNation Fans 956

  • Facebook Likes 592

  • Twitter Followers 23,820

  • YouTube Subscribers 74

  • Widget Impressions 17,881 +3

Artist Recommendations

  • Soiled Souls
    Soiled Souls
    Alternative
    Austin, TX
  • The Chloes
    The Chloes
    Alternative
    Dallas, TX
  • Kenny Lee B
    Kenny Lee B
    Blues
    Manitowoc, WI
All Favorites
Feedback