x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Die Nasties / Comments

MikeWhitePresents
MikeWhitePresents  (4 months ago)

We're lending your our ears while London fills you up with it's sunshine this weekend...great music you make and there's never a wasted note when we stop by to visit. Have a fantastic Sunday yourself!!

The Soul of  Jacquescoley
The Soul of Jacquescoley  (4 months ago)

We're digging it. Cheers. Soul-J

MikeWhitePresents
MikeWhitePresents  (6 months ago)

Have a fantastic Sunday and thanks for the enjoyable music this morning. MWP salutes you!!

Bonde
Bonde  (8 months ago)

Hi The Die Nasties! Great music! God bless you!
Happiness!!! Success!!!

michael c. matthews
michael c. matthews  (8 months ago)

AWESOME! LOVE YOUR PASSION! One Love Michael (MoneyMike$)

MikeWhitePresents
MikeWhitePresents  (10 months ago)

Returning again for another fantastic midweek listening session...and also to remind you it's a mere 7 days until the Big Red One brings joy and gifts to us all..Thankfully I get my gifts early...the gift of your brilliant talent!! Ho, dee Ho, dee Ho!!

MEWSBUZZ RADIO
MEWSBUZZ RADIO  (10 months ago)

Yes The Die Nasties are on MewsBuzz Radio Wednesday December 11th at
http://mewsbuzz.wix.com/tune
11pm GMT 6pm EST 5pm CST 4pm MST 3pm PST
PLEASE SHARE WITH & INVITE YOUR FANS!!

DJ Antonio
DJ Antonio  (10 months ago)

fantastic music! I close my eyes and listen, it's like being on top of the world, greetings DJA

Alan Bay
Alan Bay  (10 months ago)

You rock guys!

Frontline and the Brotherhood of Sound
Frontline and the Brotherhood of Sound  (11 months ago)

cool trx, have a rocking week ...........Peace frontline

Feedback