x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Jinxd66 / Comments

The Fall of Icarus
The Fall of Icarus  (over 1 year ago)

Amazing! Love 'Magic Woman'. Thanks for finding me.

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Jinxd66 on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Wed. Feb 27th at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST
Thur. Feb 28th at 1am EAT 5am WIB

REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!
To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Cliff Jordan
Cliff Jordan  (over 1 year ago)

great feel in these ...nice job

The LK Nation
The LK Nation  (over 1 year ago)

Great Sound, Awesome Production, Welcome to The Nation

The Subwave Network. UK>
The Subwave Network. UK>  (over 1 year ago)

cool sounds, hi from the uk

BillyV - Lead Guitars
BillyV - Lead Guitars  (over 1 year ago)

Thanks for all the kind words and song plays!!!! Your awesome!!! Playing all your tracks today!!! BillyV

Barry W Starkey
Barry W Starkey  (over 1 year ago)

Here to support your great music. Please take a listen to my new songs God bless.

COSMOSIS
COSMOSIS  (over 1 year ago)

Hey Jinxd66, thanks for add us.
Congratulation for your music.
Greetings from Perú!!!
www.facebook.com/cosmosis.thrash

Lance Beckem aka DeLL Croskey
Lance Beckem aka DeLL Croskey  (over 1 year ago)

dig it bro...keep rockin'

Corners of Sanctuary
Corners of Sanctuary  (over 1 year ago)

"Hey great sounding tune. We are digging it and are now a fan!
Check out Corners of Sanctuary and if you like what you hear, fan us back!

Feedback