x

The Splashing Pearls / Blog

Album of the year

Stories from the Bottle just won WSTW Album of the Year

GIGS

Friday 05 April 2013 10:00pm Homegrown Cafe Saturday 06 April 2013 08:00pm The Queen Theater for Rod Kim CD Release

Wednesday 17 April 2013 08:30pm - 11:30pm Skyline Grill (new venue for us!!) Beautiful setting. Friday 19 April 2013 07:00pm - 09:00pm Benefit - Freedom Outreach/ Mozambigue Wednesday 24 April 2013 12:00pm - 01:00pm WXPN Song Pick of the Day and Busking at 30th St Station Friday 26 April 2013 07:00pm - 11:00pm Aqua Sol at North Marina Saturday 27 April 2013 04:00pm - 05:00pm R2Hop2 2013 Old Dominion Beer Fest

Saturday 11 May 2013 Beer Fest at Argilla's Friday 17 May 2013 08:00pm - 11:30pm Sully's Irish Pub Friday 07 June 2013 10:00pm Homegrown Cafe Saturday 08 June 2013 Shady Grove Festival Wednesday 19 June 2013 06:30pm - 08:30pm White Clay Creek State Park (Newark, DE) Friday 21 June 2013 08:00pm Aqua Sol at North Marina Sunday 23 June 2013 03:30pm - 06:00pm Chadds Ford Winery Saturday 29 June 2013 08:00pm Bethany Blues (Lewes, DE) Friday 19 July 2013 06:00pm - 09:00pm Music on Main Street Middletown, DE Friday 02 August 2013 10:00pm Homegrown Cafe Saturday 10 August 2013 08:00pm Bethany Blues (Lewes, DE) Saturday 31 August 2013 06:00pm - 07:00pm Lum's Pond State Park Bear, DE

Have a wonderful Holiday Season!

Thanks for a fantastic year and we hope we have spread good sound waves and cheer! Be safe and enjoy family and friends thus Holiday Season.

Two Years!

Just celebrated the two year mark for The Splashing Pearls. Three Cds and a host of wonderful gigs - looking forward to the New Year 2013!

Feedback